Boris Lozhkin

Boris Lozhkin is a Ukrainian entrepreneur, philanthropist and author.

He founded a small media company in 1994, eventually growing it into one of the largest multimedia businesses in Eastern Europe. UMH Group’s portfolio included internet, radio, and print. The company, which had been valued at around $400 million, was sold in 2013.

After the 2014 Ukrainian Revolution of Dignity, Boris decided to serve his country and was appointed Head of the Presidential Administration. During his two-year mandate, working closely with the President and the Government, Ukraine implemented more reforms than in the 20 years since independence.

In 2016, Boris decided to return to business, and expand his philanthropic efforts. In 2018, he was elected President of the Jewish Confederation of Ukraine, and appointed Vice-President of the World Jewish Congress.


Borys Fuksmann

An Honorary President of the JCU, a businessman

Oleksandr Rodnianskyi


Hryhorii Shverk

Member of Ukrainian Parliament

Maksym Hryhoriev


Rabbi Yaakov Dov Bleich

The Chief Rabbi of Kyiv and Ukraine

Ofer Kerzner

The Honorary Consul of Ukraine in Jerusalem, businessman

Supervisory Board

  1. Oleksandr Kliuzner, Chairman 
  2. Martyn Kotliarevskyi, Vice-Chairman
  3. Vadym Averbukh
  4. Andrii Adamovsky
  5. Alex Bart
  6. Mykhailo Beilin
  7. Mykhailo Brodskyi
  8. Michael Bleyzer
  9. Ihor Budnik
  10. Oleh Vishniakov
  11. Gennadiy Gazin
  12. Yevhen Geller
  13. Yevhen Horodetskyi
  14. Anatolii Hirschfeld
  15. Mykhailo Hrynshpon
  16. Andrii Zaika
  17. Oleksandr Zarakhovskyi
  18. Oleksandr Zlotnyk
  19. Yulii Ioffe
  20. Vadym Yermolaiev
  21. Anatol Karminskyi
  22. Robert Koenig
  23. Roman Korenblit
  24. Gregory Korohodskyi
  25. Volodymyr Kostelman 
  26. Arnold Kremenchutskyi
  27. Hryhoriy Kunin
  28. Yevhen Lemberg
  29. Oleksandr Loifenfeld
  30. Oleksandr Malin
  31. Iryna Miroshnyk
  32. Vadym Morakhovskyi 
  33. Oleksandr Paskhaver
  34. Mykola Petrenko
  35. Volodymyr Pinchuk
  36. Serhii Podobiedov
  37. Vilen Remenik
  38. Liudmila Rusalina
  39. Andrii Stavnitser
  40. Hryhorii Surkis
  41. Ihor Surkis
  42. Oleksandr Suslenskyi
  43. Mykhailo Tabachnyk
  44. Yevhen Chervonenko
  45. Yevhen Cherniak
  46. Eduard Shyfrin
  47. Volodymyr Shpilfogel
  48. Pavlo Feldblum
  49. Oleksandr Feldman

Executive Director

Inna Ioffe

By the beginning of the 1990s worked as a translator in state institutions.

In 1993, joined the team of the Association of Jewish Religious Organizations of Ukraine as the director of the Kyiv Jewish Orphanage "Yad Israel".

Since 2000 helped the Rabbi of Kyiv and Ukraine, Yakov Dov Bleich at the position of the Head of Public Relations and International Relations, Association of Jewish Religious Organizations of Ukraine.

Since 2010 — the Executive Director of the Jewish Confederation of Ukraine.